Close House venue for Bowl over two rounds - double RTG points for final event

Modern Era

The History of the modern era

The modern era began in 2010 with Martin and Gavin sharing the Westfield in 2010, since then the Race to Galloway has been created consisting of 4 majors, the Winter Vase, The Westfield, The Coldside Cup and the Tyneside Bowl (preciously the Autumn Bowl)